Latest Products http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:55:35 +0530 en-us http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com Metal Speaker Grills http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/metal-speaker-grills.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/metal-speaker-grills.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Maharashtra based company engaged in manufacturing and supplying Metal Speaker Grills. Made using quality material, our Metal Speaker Grills stand in complete conformity with quality standards. Our Metal Speaker Grills are highly durable and sturdy in construction. Clients can avail Metal Speaker Grills from us, at reasonable prices. Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bhuvaneshwar Perforators is an eminent business house, counted for its high quality products. We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Perforated Sheets. Our range of products comprise of Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets, Aluminium Perforated Sheets, Mild Steel Perforated Sheets and GI Perforated Sheets. The products are manufactured from high-grade material. The products are tested on different parameters like finish, durability and quality. Providing such a wide range helps us in meeting the specific requirements of the clients. For more details please click on the links given below Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Square Hole Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/square-hole-stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/square-hole-stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, Square Hole Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets, which are reckoned for their high corrosion resistance and it can be availed in customized lengths. As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Round Hole Mild Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/round-hole-mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/round-hole-mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Round Hole Mild Steel Perforated Sheets, delivered by us, are corrosion resistant and are acclaimed for their high tensile strength. With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Square Hole Mild Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/square-hole-mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/square-hole-mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, Square Hole Mild Steel Perforated Sheets, which are reckoned for their high corrosion resistance and it can be availed in customized lengths. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Punching Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/punching-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/punching-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Punching Perforated Sheets, supplied by us, are acclaimed for their high tensile strength and lustrous surface. To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Metal Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/metal-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/metal-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Metal Perforated Sheets as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. These Metal Perforated Sheets have a polished surface with excellent heat, chemical and rust resistance.  Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-trays.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. C Type Perforated Cable Tray http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/c-type-perforated-cable-tray.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/c-type-perforated-cable-tray.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These C Type Perforated Cable Trays can be availed in widths varying from 40-100mm. To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Z Type Perforated Cable Tray http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/z-type-perforated-cable-tray.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/z-type-perforated-cable-tray.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Z Type Perforated Cable Trays in customized dimensions and at market leading prices. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Galvanized Cable Tray http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/galvanized-cable-tray.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/galvanized-cable-tray.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of Galvanized metal, these Cable Trays are highly resistant to corrosion. Deep-rooted in Mumbai(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. Coupler Plates http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/coupler-plates.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/coupler-plates.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Coupler Plates in thickness varying from 0.15-2mm.In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. Hardware Fitting Aluminium Plates http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hardware-fitting-aluminium-plates.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hardware-fitting-aluminium-plates.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Hardware Fitting Aluminium Plates are lightweight, sturdy and easy to instal. Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Hardware Fitting Aluminium Plates. Hardware Fitting Mild Steel Plates http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hardware-fitting-mild-steel-plates.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hardware-fitting-mild-steel-plates.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hardware Fitting Mild Steel Plates are manufactured using galvanized metal. In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Hardware Fitting Mild Steel Plates. Mild Steel Perforated Ladder http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/mild-steel-perforated-ladder.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/mild-steel-perforated-ladder.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Mild Steel Perforated Ladders at prices lower than the market. By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Speaker Grills http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-grills.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-grills.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Speaker Grills are manufactured in complete conformity with quality standards. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Galvanised Iron Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/galvanised-iron-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/galvanised-iron-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Perforated Sheets from the house of Bhuvaneshwar Perforators are the best quality perforated sheets available in the markets. Excellent designing and fine finishing are some of the features that make these GI Perforated Sheets different from other in the markets. These GI Perforated Sheets are specially fabricated using quality galvanized iron thus, making the sheets rust free and durable at the same time. Our GI Perforated Sheets are widely used to make air conditioner panels, wall panels etc. The clients can avail these qualitative GI Perforated Sheets, at market leading prices from us. Popular For : Exceptional quality Corrosion resistance Accurate designing Durability Aluminium Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/aluminium-perforated-sheets-04.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/aluminium-perforated-sheets-04.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers in India, the company offers high quality Aluminium Perforated Sheets. The Aluminium Perforated Sheets available with us are specially manufactured using the finest grade aluminium metal. Thus, these Aluminium Perforated Sheets are very durable and rust free. Our experts design the Aluminium Perforated Sheets using innovative designing and techniques. Made available in varied sizes and specifications, these Aluminium Perforated Sheets are very affordable. Specialty Of Our Aluminium Perforated Sheets : Non-corrosive Accurate designing Superior surface finishing Longer life Round Hole Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/round-hole-stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/round-hole-stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Round Hole Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets, supplied by us, are acclaimed for their high tensile strength and lustrous surface. By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Round Hole Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets. Perforated Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/perforated-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/perforated-cable-trays.htm Cable Trays Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladder Type Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/ladder-type-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/ladder-type-cable-trays.htm Cable Trays Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Ladder Type Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hot-dip-ladder-type-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hot-dip-ladder-type-cable-trays.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Ladder Type Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/gi-ladder-type-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/gi-ladder-type-cable-trays.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raceway Type Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/raceway-type-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/raceway-type-cable-trays.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Perforated Cable Tray http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/powder-coated-perforated-cable-tray.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/powder-coated-perforated-cable-tray.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Galvanized Perforated Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hot-dip-galvanized-perforated-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/hot-dip-galvanized-perforated-cable-trays.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Perforated Cable Tray http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/galvanised-iron-perforated-cable-tray.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/galvanised-iron-perforated-cable-tray.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Perforated Cable Trays http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/aluminum-perforated-cable-trays.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/aluminum-perforated-cable-trays.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Line Array Speaker Grills http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/line-array-speaker-grills.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/line-array-speaker-grills.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray Accessories http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-accessories.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-accessories.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray Coupler Plates http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-coupler-plates.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-coupler-plates.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray Earthing Strips http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-earthing-strips.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-earthing-strips.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray Hanging Brackets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-hanging-brackets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-hanging-brackets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray Nut & Bolts http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-nut-bolts.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/cable-tray-nut-bolts.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speaker Box Accessories http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-box-accessories.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-box-accessories.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speaker Brackets http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-brackets.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-brackets.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speaker Fittings http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-fittings.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-fittings.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speaker Metal Handles http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-metal-handles.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speaker-metal-handles.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Speakon Plates http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speakon-plates.htm http://www.bhuvaneshwarperforators.com/speakon-plates.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530